Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yarmouth House. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Yarmouth

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Yarmouth House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

De Anne 22 days ago

BAKED SEA SCALLOPS

The scallops were baked to perfection. I enjoyed my meal so much!!

Denise 27 days ago

CHICKEN & PENNE ALFREDO

It's so hard to just pick one dish to review because EVERYTHING I've tried at The Yarmouth House is review worthy! The food is amazing and the atmosphere and wait staff is just as good. This place is a Must Visit...over and over again!!!

Debbiesalerno1954 27 days ago

LOBSTER FRA DIVOLO

Just love everything about the Yarmouth house from the atmosphere to the staff and the food is superb. Recommend anyone that is on the cape to try it. You will not be disappointed!! Thank you Yarmouth House for another superb meal!! I'll be back soon!!

Suzanne 29 days ago

FILET MIGNON & 1/2 LOBSTER*

We planned a takeout dinner for six last month, expecting just the basics.. But the meals were amazing, perfectly prepared and packaged with all the extras, as well as delicious. Everyone raved about the experience, so tomorrow, we're doing it all over again. Thanks for making our evening a special one!

William about 1 month ago

10oz Slow Cooked Boneless Black Angus Prime Rib of Beef- Au Jus

Absolutely the best i have ever eaten along with any other meals there there is no such thing as a bad meal at the Yarmouth House all are superb the deserts all are great ant kind of drinks you want all are mixed to your liking take it from me a 5 star all the way and the owner Angie in the event something is not rite she or her staff will make it rite but chances are that will not happen been going many years never dissapointed you will love every thing about this restaurant

Sandra 24 days ago

PRIME RIB

Patricia was amazing

Denise 27 days ago

CHICKEN ATLANTIS*

Devine Delicious Delicately prepared with an elegant presentation of Sea Scallops perfectly prepared with sweet lobster meat on top of medallions of tender chicken. Heaven on a plate and an emotion response of uhhhmmm oh so good as bite after bite is enjoyed. Ample portions fill your plate and perhaps a bit for lunch the next day.

Mikep 28 days ago

MAPLE BRINED BONELESS PORK CHOPS

Maple pork chops. Amazing flavor, cooked perfectly- a hit with both me and my son!

Calebclarke224 about 1 month ago

Homemade Cheese Cake

I had a wonderful holiday dinner at yarmouth house. I would recommend, and will be coming back.

Joanne about 2 months ago

SEAFOOD LOMBARDY*

This is my favorite. I order it all the time. It's the best



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA