Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yarmouth House. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Yarmouth

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Yarmouth House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

John 1 day ago

8 oz. FILET MIGNON

The filet mignon is so tender and delicious. Yarmouth House is the best place on Cape Cod to get a steak. I have eaten there many times and plan on going back very soon.

Ginnypl 4 days ago

CHICKEN & ASPARAGUS ALFREDO

Delicious. The asparagus was a new twist and the combination was great. We love the Yarmouth House and they never disappoint. The food is always delicious and the staff are all so friendly.

Parasax 7 days ago

CHICKEN ATLANTIS*

My favorite for 20 years, and tell more people your meals and service than sny other restaurant on Cape Cod. Hollywood

Lv612 11 days ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI

Yarmouth House Shrimp Scampi is the best in town!!

Psvenska 12 days ago

LOBSTER THERMIDOR

Always my favorite at the Yarmouth House! Every dining experience here feels like a special occasion! My family's "Go To" place every time we are at the Cape!

Brenn802 13 days ago

PRIME RIB & 1/2 LOBSTER*

Some of the best prime rib I've ever had and the lobster was really tender!

Kathryn 13 days ago

PRIME RIB

Always cooked to perfection !!!

Mcescobar06 14 days ago

1 1/4 POUND LOBSTERS*

I have been waiting for my lobster dinner for a week now since arriving Sunday. It didn't disappoint. The meat was succulent and tender and delicious with the liquid butter. The mash potatoes was tasty. No need to add any salt. I have been reading the reviews before coming here and glad we came here for my birthday dinner.

Theresa 17 days ago

MAPLE BRINED BONELESS PORK CHOPS

The meal was plentiful and delicious for what you received and price. The french onion soup was good and the cheesecake with berries as well. The beverage I ordered at the bar had way too much ice in it and it was pretty pricy for mostly ice. I cannot say anything else negative, our server Doug was pleasant and accommodating. We were seated near the water wheel so that was fun and special for us since it was our 31 wedding anniversary dinner and our seating was nice! thank you!

Bchadwick94118 17 days ago

STEAK AU POIVRE

My fiancé always orders this dish every time we go to Yarmouth House! He absolutely loves it! This sauce has so much flavor and the steak is always cooked to perfection!

Mike 19 days ago

10 oz BONELESS PRIME RIB OF BEEF *

Absolutely great. The service and drinks are as good as it gets.

Herren 24 days ago

BAKED HADDOCK

Very friendly staff. My baked haddock was perfectly done. Generous size and portion. The string bean was tender and not over cooked. Just a very enjoyable meal.

Patriciasmith02301 29 days ago

CHICKEN ATLANTIS*

Very enjoyable dining experience. I have enjoyed many wonderful dinners here through the years. The great service and lovely atmosphere. make this a great place to dine. Whether it be a date night, girl's night out or family get together. The hours are shorter due to covid-19. They now open at 3pm till 9 pm.

Chris about 1 month ago

PUMPKIN RAVIOLI

OMG! What an awesome dish. So tasty and sweet that it could have been a dessert! What a fantastic presentation as well. Our server Allesandra was amazing and attentive. We enjoyed our evening so much and we'll be back again soon.

Richard about 1 month ago

MUSSELS ISABELLA*

The mussels were tender, delicious with lots of sauce and excellent bread. Made a full meal!

Dbrown1181 about 2 months ago

Grilled Filet of salmon- Lemon Herb Sauce

I ordered the grilled salmon with vegetables and spinach instead of rice. Absolutely delicious. My husband ordered linguini and meatballs and was delicious as well. We preferred the garland rolls of the past to the rolls now. There not as good. And sad that they do not do the salad bowl anymore, which we loved, instead you now get individual salads. But our waiter Rich was fantastic! Funny, and so attentive. Awesome waiter...

Timothy about 2 months ago

FRENCH ONION SOUP

This is a must have .... perfect way to start a fantastic meal !!!

Oceantnc1 about 2 months ago

8oz Filet Mignon- Port Wine Demi Glace

2nd time here in a week, had to come back it was so good on Monday! Had dinner early bird last time, but dined later last nite. Filet was done just right at med well, juicy and was able to substitute mashed potatoes for risotto. No baked potatoes was a disappointment but mashed excellent, and I usually only like my own. Seafood sampler meal was good, but not "best I ever had". Would definitely recommend this place and visit again on a return trip to the Cape

Cindy about 2 months ago

12 oz. NY STRIP SIRLOIN*

We had a wonderful dinner. From the moment we entered, til we finish...great service. Can't wait to visit and go again!

Jennifer 2 months ago

Put the Key Lime in the Coconut

One of the best Margaritas I ever tasted!

Betty 3 days ago

1 1/4 POUND LOBSTERS*

Thoroughly enjoyed my seafood stuffed lobster at my favorite restaurant on The Cape!!!

Kathryn 6 days ago

CHICKEN ATLANTIS*

The best food on Cape Cod!

Jchory 8 days ago

10 oz BONELESS PRIME RIB OF BEEF *

Yarmouth House is my favorite restaurant! Best prime rib on the Cape!

Kristen 11 days ago

SALMON A LA ARMSTRONG*

Well, we have been to the Yarmouth house probably about eight times and we absolutely love it we just had our wedding dinner there yesterday so I've had many things on the menu but this is one of my favorites I always get a little extra goat cheese and extra balsamic drizzle because it is so good

Dianne 12 days ago

10 oz BONELESS PRIME RIB OF BEEF *

The best Wonderful flavor and tender.

Prb316 13 days ago

CHICKEN ATLANTIS*

This was absolutely delicious! The chicken breast with scallops, lobster meat, asparagus and rice complimented eachother fabulously!

Brian 13 days ago

FILET MIGNON & 1/2 LOBSTER*

My favorite meal!! Perfect medium rare. It's to die for!!

Plirange 16 days ago

12 oz. NY STRIP SIRLOIN*

We have a time share at the cape in August and one thing that is on our list every year is a nice dinner at the Yarmouth House restaurant in West Yarmouth. Year after year the food and atmosphere do not disappoint. I get the steak and it is always tender and cooked perfectly. We also visit their sister restaurants RF Jack's, a great sports pub and DiParma's Italian restaurant and Tap City Grill in Hyannis. We have never come away unsatisfied.

Malessan 17 days ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

The meal was plentiful and delicious. The 3 course sunset dinner was a great meal at a great price.

Terrydurkin 19 days ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI

This is my favorite meal. The shrimp are delicious and the linguine is perfectly flavored.

Barbara 23 days ago

BRAISED BEEF SHEPHERD'S PIE

OH MY GOSH! What a dinner - i have this as my go to dish when I am yearning for comfort and a great meal. Hot, flakey, tasty and everything wrapped into one dish. One of the best I have had.

Diana 27 days ago

CHICKEN PARMESAN

Best Parmesan I ever had. Great ambiance and great service.

Dudley about 1 month ago

10 oz BONELESS PRIME RIB OF BEEF *

Rib was cooked the way I asked for it. Good portions and fantastic wait staff. Always had a great meal and experience.

Nancyjay about 1 month ago

SHRIMP SCAMPI

The Jumbo Shrimp Scampi was superb! The shrimp were very fresh, and they came in an exquisite sauce prepared with fragments of lightly roasted garlic in lemon, white wine, and olive oil. It was served on a bed of tender linguini. Very happy with my choice! Also the service was excellent!

Rick about 2 months ago

10oz Slow Cooked Boneless Black Angus Prime Rib of Beef- Au Jus

Excellent portion and taste, as always!!

Janet about 2 months ago

10 oz BONELESS PRIME RIB OF BEEF *

Absolutely the best Prime Rib around. The Sunset dinners are a great bargain. I had the salad with delicious ranch dressing for my starter and scrumptious apple crisp ala mode for dessert. A wonderful meal indeed.

Rory about 2 months ago

1st Course Choose 1

We had Seafood Lombardi and the special with Gorgonzola scallop tortellini which were both absolutely amazing!!!

Oceantnc1 about 2 months ago

10 oz BONELESS PRIME RIB OF BEEF *

4 of us dined here, and found it delightful. We had the french onion soup and was best I had in years. We had baked haddock, prime rib (2) and steak. We all raved about our dishes. Dessert of apple crisp or ice cream all around. Loved it so much, we are only here for 7 nites, but headed back again tonite. Very comfortable inside with distance and dividers between tables.

Nan 2 months ago

10 oz CAB Boneless Prime Rib of Beef- Au Jus

I have never had a bad meal. The food is delicious. Prime Rib is tender, flavorful and portions are great. Their baked scrod is so good. They have mastered the cooking of lobster- wether steamed or stuffed- it is delicious. They have been around for a long time for a reason. Excellent food, service, and atmosphere. My favorite restaurant on the Cape.

Laura 2 months ago

LOBSTER STACK

As always it was an amazing dish , steak cooked to perfection. Only thing was this time there was no lobster tail on top it was a stack of 4 tiny tiny claws . Would prefer the tail like I always had before . We will be back and maybe it will be with the tail next time . 👍



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA