Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yarmouth House. We'd love to have your feedback!

West Yarmouth

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Yarmouth House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rpfenninger 9 days ago

BLUE SHELL MUSSELS

The Blue Shell Mussle dinner is to die for! We'll worth the visit to the Yarmouth House if you love mussels!

Arbellagirl 10 days ago

Baked Haddock with Seasoned Crumbs

Yarmouth House is a gem of a restaurant on the Cape. The baked haddock was excellent and the service was superb. Our dinner experience was so enjoyable I am looking forward to going again and bringing friends to see how good it is! I loved the ambiance and it was so pleasant to eat in such nice surroundings, it was elegant without being stuffy. Absolutely loved it!

Jessica 15 days ago

BAKED HADDOCK

We make sure to eat at the Yarmouth house everytime we go to the Cape. We love the food and atmosphere.

Shaniacamm 28 days ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

Yarmouth House is my favorite restaurant. I come here for every celebration! The service and food never fails.

Mattsemplice about 1 month ago

LOBSTER STACK

Every year on my trip to the Cape will not be complete with out a stop at Yarmouth house. Everytime I go to Yarmouth house, I have an unforgettable experience. The service and the food are 5 stars. The lobster stack is by far the best dish. The lobster meat, lobster risotto, and filet are always cooked to perfection. Just overall an outstanding meal. After every meal, I just think I can't wait for my next trip to the Yarmouth House

Lynstace1 10 days ago

CHICKEN ATLANTIS*

It's the tarragon sauce that makes this dish!!!!! It is to die for! Bonus is it's a big plate of food I can never finish so I get a special treat the next day too with the leftovers! I love taking my family to the Yarmouth House. There's something for everyone on the menu, from my older parents to my picky teenagers. Yarmouth House is cozy, not pretentious and as always the friendly staff is lovely and accomodating!

Deborah 12 days ago

CHAR_BROILED SWORDFISH STEAK

I've been going to the Yarmouth House since I was a child. Trust me that is a long time. I even remember when the water wheel was outside! I was there on Friday 6/4 with a group of 6 and all our dinners were amazing! Got take out for another group of 6 on 6/10 and the food was again outstanding. Reservations again for 6/13 and so looking forward to dinner. Thank you for continuing to do such a wonderful job and allowing me to introduce your restaurant to yet another generation.

Bernadette Van Deusen 16 days ago

CHICKEN ATLANTIS*

The chicken Atlantis was delicious, nutritious, and filling. 10/10! Would definitely have it again!

Tabatha 30 days ago

SCALLOPS GORGONZOLA

Oh my gosh! I hope I can do the flavors of this dish justice with words. Lets start with divine! The scallops gorgonzola was simply divine. The scallops melted in your mouth like butter, the tortellini tender, the gorgonzola based sauce so flavorful. Every bite was a little piece of heaven. And the candied walnuts on top with the scallions were a delightful burst of flavor. Let's not forget with fresh baked focaccia bread and splendidly seasoned olive oil that was provided before our meal or the decadent cheese cake that finished it off. Thank you so much for the most enjoyable experience.

James about 1 month ago

SEAFOOD QUARTET

The 3 course "Sunset Menu" at Yarmouth House is an incredible value. Choose between 3 soups, 2 salads and 3 appetizers for your first course; for your entrée, you may select any of 16 dishes or any of the weekly chef's specials; there are just 2 dessert options but by then you won't really care! I had the Portuguese seafood stew which -- unbelievably -- was filled with 7 jumbo shrimp, 6 scallops and 2 fillets each of swordfish and salmon in a tasty broth. My wife's fish and chips were among the best she's ever tasted. And that's just the entrees! This is a restaurant to drive out of your way for but make a reservation as they fill up quickly. Good word gets around, I guess!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA