Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yarmouth House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Heatherpelletierlpc 3 days ago

French Onion

This was easily the best French onion soup I've ever had, anywhere. The addition of the fresh scallions brings a brightness that you don't normally get with this type of soup. Spot on, loved it!!!

Carol Monks 3 days ago

Lobster Stack

Excellent! Filet was cooked to perfection! Love the small lobster tail! Never have enough lobster! Delish!

F1eld1ng12 10 days ago

10 oz CAB Boneless Prime Rib of Beef- Au Jus

We always look forward to dining at the Yarmouth House when visiting the Cape. This establishment is top notch and never disappoints. Fantastic meals and very cosy atmosphere. Great place!

Cplp01 12 days ago

Chicken Atlantis*

Excellent fantastic we went here 6 times this summer and it was beyond delicious every time we went

Jcolemendon 19 days ago

Baked Haddock with Seasone Crumbs

We have always loved The Yarmouth House on our many trips to Cape Cod. This year we had such a good experience that we went two nights in a row!! The baked haddock with mashed potatoes and green beans was delicious! The prime rib was perfectly cooked. The mud pie was the perfect dessert. The atmosphere is lovely. Very cozy., We always sit by the window with view of the water wheel. Great Cape Cod feel. Family owned and wonderful service. We will be back next year! Thanks!!

Marilyn 20 days ago

Baked Haddock with Seasone Crumbs

Fabulous restaurant. Best in the area. Wonderful ambience. Great Cape Cod feel. Fresh seafood. Great steaks. Large salads. Yummy desserts. The lighted bar is fun too. Don't miss it!

Bmusto14 22 days ago

1 1/4 Pound Baked Stuffed Lobster

Every time I vacation on Cape Cod I try to make it to The Yarmouth House at least once. This is something that has been a part of my cape vacations since I was a little boy and would vacation down there with my family. My last visit was August if 2018 when myself, my wife, and my oldest daughter came in for dinner for our last night of Vacation. There was a twin baked stuffed lobster special that I had for dinner that was amazing. My family enjoyed their meal as well. To me, nothing has changed in my 30+ years of coming to the Yarmouth house. Great and professional service and staff and excellent food! Definitely a must go for cape cod dining!

Paul 23 days ago

Homemade Cheese Cake

My wife and I went for lunch today and we both ordered the Backed Haddock special with newburg sauce. We both split the homemade Cheese cake. The haddock was fresh and tasty but needed a bit more Newburg sauce. Overall everything was great. Brian, our waiter, was busy but very efficient.

28dcbelang about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

Amazing Food Choice! Had the Cauliflower App and CheeseCake! Great Food and Awesome Prices!!! My husband keeps raving to everyone about our experience!!,

Michael about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

This dish was outstanding, I didn't expect that much Chicken Parmesan and pasta which also comes with a desert and appetizer. Awesome Value and great food.

Elamar894 about 1 month ago

Baked Haddock*

Awesome. Cooked perfectly!

Ann13jk about 2 months ago

Baked Haddock*

I had OUTSTANDING Caprese salad, incredibly FRESH haddock and DELICIOUS mud pie! We always enjoy the fresh hot bread and to die for olive oil! Everything is always fresh and perfectly cooked! And we always enjoy seeing smiling Cheryl! We feel like family at Yarmouth House! It's our favorite Cape restaurant!

Donnalaporte58 about 2 months ago

Chicken & Butternut Squash Ravioli

Absolutely my favorite choice at Yarmouth House! The chicken is always so tender, and the ravioli is just amazing! I've had it at DiParma as well, and it's always the perfect choice!!

Heather about 2 months ago

Cabernet Braised Black Angus Short Ribs of Beef

More like a delicious pot roast. I very much enjoyed this dish!

Elainecape.6a1 about 2 months ago

Lazy Lobster*

Our dinner was absolutely delicious and it was the perfect Anniversary celebration dinner. We started out with a delicious salad. My Lobster Pie was so good, with lots of lobster the dressing was perfect. My husband loved his Prime Rib. Also loved the green beans. It was cooked to perfection and we liked the dressing. The Blueberry Cheesecake was to die for and some people sitting next to us asked us if they should order it for dessert and we gave a definite thumbs up. We love the Yarmouth House and the people who make the dining experience so special Elaine & Mark Jefferson

Katherineldomenichella about 2 months ago

8 oz. Filet Mignon*

The 8 oz filet mignon was incredible! It was cooked to perfection and I enjoyed every bite. The waiter was accommodating and allowed me to substitute the asparagus for the mixed vegetables. I also enjoyed the Greek Mezze Plate for my appetizer. It was plated so beautifully. There is nothing better on a hot day than salty feta, cold tzatziki, kalamata olives, tomatoes, and warm bread. Try it--you won't regret it! I loved my frozen margarita! Best drink I've had on the Cape this vacation.

Connorcruzfa about 2 months ago

Penne Alfredo

Delicious! Wonderful service and consistently good.

Yolandaneville 2 months ago

Penne Primavara Agliolio

I'm vegan and this was the best pasta primavera that I've ever eaten. Drinks, food, and service were all wonderful. I'm planning to a group of seven before leaving the area. If you are in the vicinity, Yarmouth House is worth a visit.

Mike 2 months ago

8 oz. Filet Mignon*

Great service, generous drinks, great appetizers, exceptional entrees and desserts!

Shellthe1st 3 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Best food in town, service is excellent, especially wait staff Tim!! So kind, the perfect server, he will remember your face and smile the next time he sees you! Every time we are in town, we eat here at least twice. Everything we've had is so delicious!

Trishapond 9 days ago

Fish and Chips

Excellent! I had clam chowder and Creme de menth parfait as well. All excellent Irish Coffee to die for! One caveat. A singel woman alone needs to have patience

Johngavinjg4 10 days ago

Baked Stuffed Seafood Quartet

Stuffing was absolutely delicious and the portion of each was a good size, perfect choice for seafood lovers.

Margaretrmontminy 18 days ago

Baked Filet of Haddock

I have dined at and hosted a birthday party at The Yarmouth House and each time I have had the baked haddock with bread crumbs, and it's delicious! It is always cooked perfectly - bread crumbs are slightly crunchie, tasty with the smooth consistency of the haddock.. All the staff is so helpful, pleasant and efficient. All at a great price! Planning a bridal shower and have chosen The Yarmouth House as the venue.

Jcolemendon 20 days ago

12oz CAB Boneless Prime Rib of Beef

We have been coming to The Cape for many years. We always dine at The Yarmouth house because the food never disappoints. The atmosphere is cozy, the service is fantastic and the price is right. The prime rib dinner with baked potato and green beans was perfectly cooked. The cheesecake was delicious. We will be back next year! Thank you Yarmouth House!

Michael.E.Schlang 21 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g41922-d384729-r672891399-Yarmouth_House-West_Yarmouth_Yarmouth_Cape_Cod_Massachusetts.html?m=19905

Adamarakelian 23 days ago

Chicken Marsala

Love the food here! Service is fantastic! My family and I come here whenever we can.

Rcecchini 29 days ago

Chicken & Butternut Squash Ravioli

To die for. Visit every August for 5 days and have dinner twice. Our favorite restaurant on the Cape.

Leslie about 1 month ago

Thai Peanut Chicken

Yummy! Nice addition to a classic menu. I have it every time with their delicious ceasar salad!

Mikeallegrini about 1 month ago

10 oz Black Angus Boneless Prime Rib of Beef *

Absolutely the best steak and service hands down! I don't care What part of Cape Cod you're staying in make the trip down to here absolute best restaurant I've eaten in the last 15/20 years!!! Hell....maybe even the best Restaurant I ever ate it. I'm here for five days this is my first day here I'll be here for the next four

Danakelliher about 2 months ago

Pan Seared Scallops Casino*

Generous portion, delicious

Kpaulhus about 2 months ago

Salmon a la Armstrong*

This dish was fabulous! My first bite was of the goat cheese risotto and I was In love! The salmon was delicious too! I also had the Gorgonzola salad before my meal and it was also delicious! We will be back!!

Gottahaveitcompany about 2 months ago

1 1/4 Pound Lobsters Market Price

During our annual trip to The Yarmouth House we had fabulous dinners. Yes, it was wonderful the first dinner, we went back to dinner two days later. The first time I had their light claim chowder and broiled haddock. For dessert their creme de menthe parfait. Perfectly prepared. The second visit we had iceberg wedge and 1 1/2 lobster. Life doesn't get any better. The wine they suggested was wonderful. Everything was fresh, service was fabulous , parking so easy

Heather about 2 months ago

Put the Key Lime in the Coconut

I was shocked at the size and strength of this one.

Caitlynp82 about 2 months ago

Cabernet Braised Black Angus Short Ribs of Beef

Absolutely amazing dish! I sub in broccoli or asparagus instead of potatoes - delicious! The whole experience at Yarmouth House is perfect. We've been going here for over 15 years and it gets better each time. The food, the drinks, the atmosphere, the waitstaff - all perfect. Whether on date night or a nice family dinner (with 3 little ones!), we are always welcomed with smiles and have a wonderful experience. Will be back soon!

Brucecousineauelectric about 2 months ago

Seafood Lombardi

Absolutely delicious, we will all be back next year. The service was quick and the staff was very accomadating.

Margaretrmontminy about 2 months ago

Baked Haddock with Seasoned Crumbs

I have had the baked haddock the last 3 times I have eaten at The Yarmouth House. It is breaded perfectly! The food portions are tremendous, especially given the prices-great value. I usually order the rice, but it seems like the other members of my party always order the baked potatoe, and rave about it. Beyond the food and extensive menu, the staff is very pleasant and accomodating. My siblings and I held my mom's 85th birthday there a couple of years ago, and the manager and serving staff were fantastic.!

Cheryl128 2 months ago

Jumbo Shrimp Scampi*

Amazing cooked shrimp ,Excellent presentation just enough garlic and wine and the linguine a perfect al dente. Finished it all !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA